k66凯时导航-凯时k66会员登录-官方入口

k66凯时导航-凯时k66会员登录-官方入口

State Bar of Georgia
search
State Bar of Georgia

President

Brittanie D. Browning
Akerman LLP
999 Peachtree St. NE, Suite 1700
Atlanta, GA 30309
404-733-9838
brittanie.browning@akerman.com

President-Elect

Kenneth Mitchell Jr.
Giddens Mitchell & Associates, P.C.
3951 Snapfinger Parkway, Suite 555
Decatur, GA 30035
770-987-7007
kmitchell@gmpclaw.com

Treasurer

Veronica Rogusky Cox
Equal Employment Opportunity Commission
100 Alabama St. SW, Suite 4R30
Atlanta, GA 30303
470-219-4837
veronica.rogusky.cox@eeoc.gov

Secretary

Virginia C. Josey
Virginia Josey Law
P.O. Box 26385 Macon, GA 31221
706-332-9548
vcj@virginiajoseylaw.com

Immediate Past President

Ronald Edward “Ron” Daniels
Daniels Taylor Law LLC
212 Main St.
P.O. Box 4939
Eastman, GA 31023
478-227-7331
ron@danielstaylorlaw.com

Newsletter Co-Editors

Jena G. Emory
Copeland Stair Valz & Lovell LLP
191 Peachtree St., Suite 3600
Atlanta, GA 30303
404-221-2267
jemory@csvl.law

Siena B. Gaddy
U.S. Bankruptcy Court for the Middle District of Georgia
433 Cherry St.
Macon, GA 31210
478-749-6884
siena_gaddy@gamb.uscourts.gov